2018 Club Committee



Peter McClenaghan

Vice Chairman

Aidan Hamill


Aidan Magennis

Ass-Secretary/ Registrar

Alana Morrison


Tanya Gilbride


Catherine Nelson

Public Relations Officer

Terry Cormican

Cultural Officer

Oonagh Phillips

Youth Officer

Jonathan Rogan

Coaching Officer              

Ciaran Hamill

Schools Liaison Officer

Olwyn McCambridge

Development Officer

David Honeyford

Healthy Club Officer

Marie Anne Forrester

Ladies Player Representative

Orlagh McClinton

Male Player Representative

Patrick Gallagher

Delegate to County Committee

Club Chairman

Delegates to S. W. Committee

Terry Cormican. Aidan Hamill

Delegates to Ladies Committee


 Delegates to Camogie. Committee

Colm Donnelly

Club Committee


Briege Price, Carmel McCormick,   Joe O’Boyle, Gavin Phillips,     Frances O’Neill, Roisin Morgan,   Gary O’Neill, Sarah McCann,       Sean Ruddy, Tyrone Eastwood, Dermot O’Boyle, Collette Ward,    Chris Scullion




Club Sponsors


Club Lotto Results

GAA Latest News

  • By John Harrington Sean Cavanagh believes his former Tyrone All-Ireland winning coach, Paddy Tally, deserves a lot of the credit for Galway’s impressive form so far this year. Tally, who has also previously coached Derry, Down and the St. Mary’s University Sigerson Cup team, joined Kevin Walsh’s management team at

  • By Cian O'Connell Kerry's young players learned valuable lessons in the Allianz Football League according to selector Mikey Sheehy. The Kingdom started the spring brightly before suffering some disappointing, but it was important some of the emerging talent in the county were afforded game time. On Sunday Kerry face Clare

  • By Cian O’Connell Eoghan Kerin wanted one thing: a chance. That is all Kerin craved, an opportunity to examine himself in the Galway senior set-up. Over the winter of 2015/16 Kerin was asked into the Galway panel, no guarantees made, just an invitation to see how the youngster and some